Skip to content ↓
Enfield Learning Trust
''

Dates 2019-2020

Academic Year 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Day

Monday 2 September 2019

First Day of Term

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Half Term

Monday 21 to Friday 25 October 2019

Start of second half term

Monday 28 October 2019

Inset Day

Monday 2 December 2019

Last Day of Term

Thursday 19 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Inset Day

Monday 6 January 2020

First Day of Term

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Half Term

Monday 17 to Friday 21 February 2020

Start of second half term

Monday 24 February 2020

Last Day of Term

Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

First Day of Term

Monday 20 April 2020

Bank Holiday

Monday 4 May 2020

Half Term

Monday 25 to Friday 29 May 2020

Last Day of Term

Friday 17 July 2020

Inset Day

Monday 20 July 2020

Inset Day

Tuesday 21 July 2020

 

Bank Holidays

  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Thursday 26 December 2019
  • Wednesday 1 January 2020
  • Friday 10 April 2020
  • Monday 13 April 2020
  • Monday 4 May 2020
  • Monday 25 May 2020
  • Monday 31st August 2020